Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

October 13, 2002 - 1:33 am

Wow, what a weekend. Admitted, I have to do homework tomorrow, but I got an early day yesterday, and a nice, relaxing day today.

First off, let me say Rules Of Attraction was SO much better than I originally anticipated. See it if you get a chance.

Second, sheer luck took me to the Dentist today...and my problems of old are now solved, or at least, not problems anymore. Yay HEALTH!

Um...third...well, tonight was just a good night. Got movie with Long, Ramey, Kim and Haney...good times. After that, dinner full of laughter, followed by a trip to Brad and Scott's pad for a movie and good times. It's now way early Sunday morning and I'm glad my weekend went so well.

NOTE: Went to Value World today...Old ladies have the ugliest sweaters known to man. Just wanted to let you know.

NOTE #2: The new Terminator game for Xbox is a box of flaming shit.

Alright, it's sleepytime for me.



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!