Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

October 13, 2002 - 7:27 pm

I do weird things sometimes. I mean, there are times when I stop to think about what I'm doing, realize an easier way to do it, and still refuse to change my battle plan. For example, right now, I'm kneeling in front of the computer desk because Stacey moved the chair to the kitchen table (4 feet away) two days ago. Yet instead of just moving it back, I'm kneeling here. Obviously, I've realized how dumb this is...but I'm still kneeling. I R loser.

It's kinda like when you're channel surfing, and you find some show that makes you want to vomit, but you keep watching it. At least, I do. And some others do, I don't know about you. Do you? Hey, deny it all you want, but you do. Anyhow, methinks it's dinner time. Over and out.



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!