Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

September 08, 2002 - 9:14 am

Today and today and today...Today is homework day. Now that school has started up again, it means spending my Sundays on the homework I didn't get done on Friday night. Also, because UofM's math department is run by the devil, it means group homework day. So, instead of my leisurely sunday schedule, where I make my way up to the Rendezvous whenever I feel like it...I have to be there at 11am. Fuck 'em...in the ear.

Anyhow, today Lauren is coming out to visit for the last time before she leaves for CA again, and then for Texas. She had a party last night at her dad's clubhouse. Should I mention, her dad's in a biker gang in Pontiac. We pulled up and I realized I was the only person outside not wearing a LOT of black. That, however, turned out okay, since the gathering was mainly Lauren's family (who are a fucking HOOT! Especially after free-flowing alcohol!) and a few close friends. We had a dartboard, pool table, etc, at our disposal, so the night was not lacking in entertainment.

Anyhow, I'd better go get my shit done before FUNTIME begins. *puff of smoke, is gone*



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!