Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

September 09, 2002 - 4:50 pm

First order of business, I'd like to thank They Might Be Giants for existing. Today is a better day for it.

Next, I'm tired as a mofack today. Last night Lauren came out to visit, but didn't make it to Ann Arbor (for a number of reasons) until way late, so we got dinner and that was about all. We sat around, not wanting to waste the last of her Michigan-time, chitchatting until the wee hours. Of course, this was the morning that Mike and I decided to start our "let's go to work an hour early...just because!" routine, and 7am reared it's ugly head too soon for my liking. Aye me, what's a girl to do?

Not much else to say...today's been a whole lotta nothing. Uneventful at best. I've done the work thing, the school thing, and all without a single interesting story. :( I'm sure tonight will yeild the same, as my plans include-you guessed it-HOMEWORK! One of these days I'm gonna get a hold of this "school" business again,and this homework nonsense will work itself out. ...Or not.

Newsflash: OKGO's got an album coming out next week. Do yourself a favor and buy it, or your grandmother will cry. Promise!

That's enough from me...



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!