Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

December 19, 2002 - 11:53 am

No matter how hard I try, I just can't seem to get enough sleep. It's not that I can't get to sleep, it's that no matter how little I think I have planned that evening, whatever I end up doing always keeps me at it until around midnight, if not later.

What sucks about getting 6 hours of sleep is that I'm never tired enough to nap when I get home, because I did, after all, get 6 hours in. I am, however, growing more and more tired every afternoon, which makes me pretty useless at work. Damnit.

Today I have this really boring task to finish, if I don't get it done today, it might even consume the entirety of my Friday. There's a reason I've been putting it off-it's THAT boring.

Man I hope my mood improves.



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!