Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

September 16, 2002 - 6:52 pm

Criminey! I'm tired as FUK!

The weekend whipped past me like an engineering major late for class, and now that all's been said and done,I'm wishing I'd gotten more napping done.

However, only *counts on fingers* 4 MORE DAYS until Friday is back.

Anyhow, now that I've brought up the page and I'm typing, I realize that I don't really have anything interesting to talk about.

I wish that I had superpowers...but what's a real person to do with them? I mean, ours is not a world ready for superheroes...so...what's a girl to do?

Alright, that's enough from me.



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!