Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

November 17, 2002 - 10:13 am

Yesterday I finally did what I'd been promising myself for weeks: I cleaned my house. My motivation was Sean. You see, the sucker owed me money he doesn't have, so I told him I'd forgive the debt if he'd scrub my bathroom spotless.

A day later, my bathroom STILL smells like the one in my gym lockerroom (like bleach, not sweat, silly!).

NEWS! I made a giant leap in discovering the origin on the dead feet smell! It's coming from my front right burner on my stove. I accidentally turned it on yesterday, and...FEET! Now my kitchen kinda smells like that again. *sadness* Considering that I make a point to NOT use that burner (it doesn't work right) I blame Stacey for the smell. Now, to just figure out WHAT is making is smell like that...

Last night Jayce came out to join us, and we had an evening of chinese food and old-cartoons-made-new. When Jayce's bedtime came, Sean and I had a race to see who could fit more alcohol into their body in the shortest period of time. Since Sean only had a # of hours to sober up, it was a short-lived race, but fun nonetheless. After a lot of silliness, I kept falling asleep while we watched La Femme Nikita, and we called it a night.

This morning I woke up to the 89X time warp, always a good thing. I need to go to Meijer, and write that DAMNED PAPER! So I'm off...I've got a lot of Boring to do before the Simpsons comes on at 8pm.

!(that SHOULD be upside down...but oh well...)Viva el fin de la semana!



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!