Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

September 05, 2002 - 2:40 pm

First, I want to take a moment to give both love and hate to two very important material possessions in my life:

-First, I love The Clash's London Calling album. How much do I love it, you ask? Well, a lot. Why? Because it's the best music to listen to while ignoring 30,000 other students on your way to class. Also, I've never noticed a panhandler with "Lost in the Supermarket" in my ears.

-Second, I hate my cell phone. Just as much as I love that Clash album. It's about a year too old to be fixed, but the only damned thing wrong with it is the antenna. Fuckin' A, brutha!

Alright. I'm done with class for the day, now I have to deal with that work business straight until 7 comes. I went to that horrid math class today, but fortunately, we were split into groups for weekly homework assignments. My group just happens to be filled with people I get along with famously...together, perhaps, we can beat this thing! Now, I am at the office, and I have a pile of papers the size of my ass to work on, and have no idea where to start. I guess I'll see what I can do.

Note: The Rendezvous is still empty, students haven't caught on yet. Take advantage of this while you can, dear Ann Arborites.



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!