Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

September 04, 2002 - 3:39 pm

So I got to check out my other classes this morning. Two of them look pretty interesting, and I ran into an old friend in one, so I don't anticipate any horror stories on that front. However, I ended my school day in my math class. Dear GOD! I'd rather be stabbed repeatedly in the FACE with the sharpest part of a still-breathing woodland creature than go back! Not only is it a review of my junior year of high school, but the GSI barely speaks english, and doesn't know how to teach. I tuned him out and started reading the books, taking notes, and after 40 minutes I tuned back in to find him about 1/3 of the way through my notes, reiterating the "rule of four" like it wasN'T something from 6th grade! Somebody kill me!

On a lighter note, my boss is finally back in town. He such goofy fun, plus it means a little more to do since he needs someone to remind him to comb his hair every morning. I just had a bagel and I'm ready for battle, SIR!

Enough from me. Lisa, tell us about the weather!...



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!