Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

October 29, 2002 - 9:14 am

I had this weird dream last night that I was a sex slave for this creepy, fat old guy, but for whatever reason we were really cool with each other. I'd be like "Hey man, It'd be really cool if you WOULDN'T sodomize me, eh?" and he'd just say "Yeah, I figured you'd say that. But, unfortunately, that's what I want, so bend over" AHHHHHHH! Needless to say, I woke up in a cold sweat, but my ass was in no pain.

NOTE: Jim put my Roboforce3000 article up on his web site. Gold star to him for spreading the love. People, give his page some love, too...lately it's been a shell of its former self. I think it needs a big ol' cyber-hug. Yay DOOM!

I'm not sure how I feel about this coming into work an hour early thing. Admitted, I don't complain when I get to leave early, but in the meantime, I have to be in bed by 11:30...it's like being in high school again. Next thing you know my mom's gonna come in and tell me to "turn that shit music down!"...or maybe Stacey will.

This morning, for whatever reason, I started to remember that scene in one of the Young Guns movies where they all took the Peyote...but for the life of me I couldn't remember which one it was. I asked Mike, and he just said "Was Jon Bon Jovi in that scene" I replied in the negative and he said "then how should I remember???" Yeah, what was I thinking? I guess I'm gonna have to go look it up.

Later that morning: It was Young Guns I...I shoulda guessed!...or not.

So, tonight I'm gonna make candy, work on my costume,and help Kim fill out her FAFSA. Yay productive Megan! I'm one big barrel of fun, look out!



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!