Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

March 26, 2003 - 11:52 am

A note to the myriad of females I see on campus in their fucking capris and flip flops: IT'S STILL FUCKING 50 DEGREES OUT!

I walked by two frigid-looking bitches in the diag today, both dresses in the aforementioned manner, and the feet of one girl caught my eye, as they were BEET RED with cold. It's a hint, chica, use them or lose them!

All that aside, I just shit out a high-quality in class writing, so I'm feeling pretty damned capable right now. This means I'm gonna go to the Vous for lunch, do some homeworkering, etc. *puff of smoke, is gone*



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!