Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

December 21, 2002 - 10:28 am

I'd like to take a moment to give a shoutout to Martel, who completely justified my moment of retrospect yesterday by sending me two surveys from freshman year, AND giving her own answers in the guestbook.

Man, I used to be FUNNY! It gave me a great chuckle to read what I had once written. A few facts made them horribly dated, though (for example, the referring to Sean as "my Boy" as opposed to "malicious prick"), a few examples of my timeless wit:

"WHAT WILL THEY SAY ABOUT YOU WHEN YOU DIE?: 'She was a cowboy, and

gosh darnit, she lived a cowboy life. Paco, grab a shovel, and don't forget to check her pockets.'"

Ha HA! I was SO cool!



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!