Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

September 25, 2002 - 11:34 am

ICK!

As Karen would say, I got the ick. Snuggling with my nephews this weekend somehow spread a latent bug that has me in the throes of PAIN right now.

Yesterday, after lunch I just started to feel worse and worse. What I thought was a simple sinus headache turned into a complete drain on my strength. I left work early and took a nap, hell, I even went to bed at 10, but I didn't sleep for shit.

To top it off, this morning Haney's alarm went kablooey. So not only was I not ready to get out of bed as is, but I was late to class cuz punkass slept right through 10am. I found a parking spot across the street from my work, and on my way someone honked at me, so I flipped them off. Turns out it was my friend Dave, late for the same class...aren't I an asshole. So, right now I'm all about OJ and Tylenol Sinus, which I'm prolly due for right about now.



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!