Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

September 26, 2002 - 6:52 pm

Today was relatively uneventful. I am mostly over my ICK, which helps, but since nothing really happened worth noting, I think today is a good day to talk about Mr. Sensitive Ponytail Man.

(2 points for anyone who can give a good guess as to the origin of that nickname)

Anyhow, there's this guy that works at the State Theatre. He's older and has a ponytail, and I refer to him as Mr. Sensitive Ponytail Man. Someone once told me that he writes erotica, and were you to see this guy, you'd understand the chill that runs down my spine when I think of such a thing.

Anyhow, what's really creepy about this guy is that every time I talk about him, he turns up right behind me. Of course, the first few times I mentioned him, I did it because I was inspired due to the fact that I was in the state theatre. Dumb R I. Of COURSE he was right behind me, doing something or another that ponytail men do. So I promised myself to keep my mouth shut about said creepyguy while in his workplace.

Anyhow, the next time I bring him up, I'm walking down Liberty after seeing a movie, I say his name and he seconds later her rides by on a FUCKING BICYCLE! As I type this, I'm waiting for the maintainance guy to rip off his "face" to reveal 35 yr-old w/ a ponytail.

Shit. Now I'm gonna have nightmare. Damnit.



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!