Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

May 11, 2003 - 8:38 am

So I've become convinced that John Cusack needs his own celebration. Maybe not his own holiday...yet...but at least a party.

Champagne + manicotti + bad horror movie + good comedy + people = a great saturday night.

I'm still in that "here's the list of shit I need to do before I can relax" mode. Of course, I could have gotten out of it much sooner if I'd put my nose to the grindstone and just gotten it done, but whatever. I can see the end of the tunnel, and when I get there, Sundays will be for video games again.

My poor, poor PS2...



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!