Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

September 02, 2002 - 10:09 am

Today is Labor Day. In celebration of work, everyone that I know gets the day off, with the exception of myself and anyone without a normal M-F kinda job. Well, at least parking will be free, and I don't have to work a full day.

I hate the smell of popcorn. When Stacey and I got our first place, house rule #1 was "no popcorn when Megan is home" because the smell (especially the artificially buttered microwave kind) makes me sick. Of course, when I got home last night, my apartment reeked of it. And what can I do about it? It's the kind of scent that permeates the walls and sticks around for DAYS! This morning isn't that bad, but if it doesn't go away later today, I'm gonna cry.

I'd better go get ready. I actually have plans after work, so getting there on time is on my agenda.



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!