Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

August 04, 2002 - 12:38 am

How I LOVE weekend mornings. So far I've watched TV, played video games, and...oh yeah, NOTHING. I wish everyday was a weekend, at least until noon. (No, that doesn't make sense...don't worry about it.)

Once school starts, Sunday will once more be the day that I write papers and do all the homework I'd been putting off for the weekend. I'm trying to enjoy every Sunday until then. I've been pretty low energy lately. Nothing sounds better for an overall plan than to go up to the Rendezvous and read all day, in the quiet, cool upstairs.

It's funny, I always go up there on nice days because it's the perfect place to sit outside and read, but once I get there, I always end up inside.

Later: Another strange coincidence...For the last 3 Sundays, it has started raining, just when I've been ready to leave the Rendezvous. This time, however, it turned out well, as it drove in a Lauren who was seeking shelter, and kept me there long enough to have good conversation. We made plans had good coffeetalk. ENVY ME!

Wow, my life is boring. I need to fix that.



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!