Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

December 04, 2002 - 3:08 pm

Today I had two end-of-semester reviews to fill out in class. This can only mean one thing: The semester is...ending. Woot!

It's still bloody cold here. No changing that. Damned Michigan.

For those of you who may be confused by my outright contempt for Michigan weather, I assure you, this is my home state. I do not hate winter because I haven't yet adjusted to it. I hate it because it's a horrible, godless time of the year, and after 22 of them, I'm fucking SICK of it.

Anyhow, tonight should be my last homework-laden evening until finals come, which, mind you, is only a week or so away. Still, at least by then I'll be done with class. I'm SO looking forward to the break I could just WET MYSELF right now.



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!