Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

November 01, 2002 - 2:23 pm

The party went well. Honestly, I was expecting more people to show, but some last minute things deprived me of a few guests, and there were a few that just never showed (tisk tisk Lauren and Peden) though they confirmed within 24 hours of the party. Who knows what happened to them. Either way, enough people came that it was good time. Much more alcohol was consumed than I had originally anticipated. Sean produced a magical bottle of Goldschlager and Brendan brought 3 bottles of various liquor (one being a honeydew liquer which he reserved for other gay men). Much drunkenness happened, though no one experience any horrid effects, just giggliness and the inevitability of Tabi kissing EVERYONE!

When I woke up this morning I found sheer madness in my living room. Wax was everywhere, I had a fake mustache menagerie on my wall, and there are a number of bottles in my fridge full of liquids to kill the liver. Also, we have an abundance of snack foods that we will never eat, necessitating the occurance of an "afterparty party" to which I will only invite people who like Doritos and Gin.

I've got pics, some good ones, in fact, and I'll see what I can do about getting them up here. Of course, I don't know how much more space I have for storing files, so we'll see what I can do.



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!