Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

October 31, 2002 - 9:16 am

FINALLY! After all of my toil the day is HERE!

I *heart* Halloween.

I got to bed really late last night on account of my costume STILL not being fucking done, but nevertheless, I got up way early to put on my "day" costume (a fake mustache-doesn't sound like much, but damn was it disturbing), then I went to pick up Mike. Every moment that passes from now on is one moment closer to TONIGHT! My costume will be complete, my home will be packed with people, and I will be full of gloom-like GLEE!

*moster mashes @ general public*



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!