Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

January 14, 2003 - 4:41 pm

I've had a mofack of a day.

I won't begin my laundry list of reasons I wish to destroy something cute, just trust me.

It's really hot in my office, so says everyone. I'm cold. I still have my scarf on, and were I not so damned lazy, I'd grab my Rocky gloves, too.

Today I thought of words I enjoyed. Among them were milieu, defenestration (word of the month, SSDANers), Throckmorton (the name), and verisimilitude.

Anyhow, I'm generally cranky, so I'll finish this before it evolves into bitching of some sort. Um...yay...stuff?



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!