Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

August 17, 2002 - 8:12 pm

Now, with my Canadian adventures behind me, I am ready to embark upon a whole new era of ballyhoo. Tomorrow afternoon I will hop on a plane for California. Lauren's graduating from her training, and I'm going to hop up and see my brother while I'm at it. Yay me!

Today I went to the Outrage company picnic with Haney. It was good times. I saw many good "friending units" (thanks Long) and met a few new people. Much laughter was had, as was good food and one helluva game of ultimate frisbee (Megan not included). Now that the evening has come, I've resigned to a quiet evening at home to play video games and pack for tomorrow. I have to go to work later to finish up some things, but past that I'm all about sitting here in my PJ's.

So, this is quite possibly it for the next week. There's a small chance I'll stop to update from sunny CA, but while you're all holding your breath, I'll be trying to get too much done in a mere week. So, I'll see what I can do when I get back as far as photos and hullabaloo goes. Until then...



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!