Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

November 20, 2002 - 11:47 am

This morning I had an insatiable craving to listen to Steve Miller. Hrm. It made me realize that in spite of the incredible mass of my CD collection, I need more. Some of them are just old and stoopid and I can only listen to so many random punk rock compilations before I need some high quality music.

This is your mission, should you choose to accept it: burn me some CDs! Send me an email, I'll send you an address, and I'll take whatever you can offer (within bounds, please! Of course, I doubt any of you waste your time on poop music, so I won't bother to define what "poop" music actually is) Anyhow, yeah, that would be good. I need new tunes, with a quickness. What's in it for you? you ask? Well...mad props, of course...and...stuff...um...I'll think of something.

I informed Stacey Jane last night that she needs to take some time off from whatever she does to accomodate my needs. And by "my needs" I mean my hair. It's not as purple as I would prefer, and until I grow more eyes and arms, she needs to fix it. Also, and more importantly, the time is upon us for PUMPKIN BREAD! No one in the world can manage pumpkiny tastiness like Stacey Jane, so I told her that she must dig a little Megan-shaped hole in her schedule so that we may turn our kitchen into a bread-making factory (with me playing the IGOR to her Dr. Frankenstein). However, we will need a LOT of room in our Freezer for the end results...which means consuming everything in it (mostly microwaveable rice dishes and hard liquor)...I'll need some help...



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!