Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

July 18, 2004 - 2:58 pm

Just a note: I love the nineties. Hal Sparks and I, we know what's going down. This kind of shit puts me in serious danger of watching ten straight hours of television. Well, at least five.

In other news, I think I'm coming down with a cold. I'm sure this whole "fuck taking care of myself" thing can't have helped.

Speaking of not taking care of myself, I learned a few things last night/this morning.

  • Snapple commercials are in no way guaranteed to make sense, drunk or sober.
  • I hold my liquor better than Andy.
  • Denny's is a different world on Sunday mornings. Anything goes.
  • The pizza guy hates his life.
  • One of the secrets that Madame Amy cannot keep is that she thinks my breasts are unimpressive.
  • The coinstar commercial with the Tooth Fairy makes absolutely no sense if you really think about it.

So, to sum up: I got no game. I'm gonna go do some pillaging for an hour or two.



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!