Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

February 11, 2003 - 9:15 pm

So, yeah...I'm sick.

Figures.

Seriously, like this couldn't have waited one more day? The damned OKGO show was tonight, and I had to give my ticket away to Sean because I can't go. It hurts in my lungs, and that makes me actually worry, cuz I am SO not down with vital organs being affected by this business.

So yeah, I'm sick.

I'm gonna sit, read, sleep, down as much cough syrup and OJ as I can fit down my gaping maw. After the show, Sean, Lindsay and Martel will come back talking about what a great time they had. And I...well, I'll be wearing mismatched rockstar PJ's with messy hair, looking slightly delirious.

It's just the Robitussin talkin'.



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!