Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

February 07, 2003 - 12:27 pm

FUCK!

I had a great long entry, then it disappeared in the "post" stage.

I hate!

Anyhow, it was all about how disappointed I was in myself for reacting so poorly to a phone call from my dad last night, and being a complete shit about coping with it. But I don't feel like typing it all out again.

What you missed:

  • Matthew Sweet was completely ahead of his time

  • My dad is a dick

  • Elton John and Vodka

  • I'm a horrible, pathetic person

So, yeah. I'm still feeling kinda poopy. Perhaps if I go to lunch and run into someone (which usually happens), I'll feel better. We'll see.



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!