Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

December 01, 2002 - 6:39 pm

Turkey Day II went off quite well. Weather wasn't the greatest out at my sister's house, so the drive there took longer than it should. However, food was great, family was better, and I'm all about Christmas now.

Afterwards I headed to Darcie's for an evening of fun. When Rusty came back from a jaunt to the store, he had with him some eggnog and 151, so all went well. I made the mistake of talking while pouring the latter and ended up damned near killing myself with the first few sips of my eggnog.

Anyhow, Justin and Cameron came by and we had a fun-filled evening of video games and laughter. I showed my pimp hand at Bust-A-Move, then Justin threw down at DOA2. Thank GOD for tag team matches.

Today Stacey and I put up our Christmas decorations. Our living room is quite well-lit, although there are no lamps on. I must say, we ARE festive.

NOTE: I have some whacked-ass dreams. No, really.

It is currently closing in on 7 o'clock on a cold wintry Sunday and I'm done with everything I need to accomplish for the night, so I figure I'll settle in for some reading and Fox Sunday night lineup right about now.



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!