Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

November 30, 2002 - 10:52 am

Today is a very special day. Not only does it mean turkey goodness w/family (which is always high on my list of fun, since only the good people show up), but in the evening, I am expected at the home of my dearest Darcie for pumpkin bread and Bust-A-Move fun.

That's all for now, mayhaps I'll drop by to update later.

PS: Solaris = good film. Cameron story + Soderbergh camerawork = good times. My prediction: Box office flop. In the long run, though, I think it will gain the respect it deserves, much like Fight Club (which was, in Matt Long's words "a $100 million art film") did.



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!