Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

November 28, 2002 - 10:05 am

Today is Turkey Day! It's finally here!

I got up early...well, actually, not that early. I went to bed superearly last night in an effort to ease the sick out of my body with LOTS of sleep, so 9am came in due time, really. Any, I got up in time to catch the parade, which I haven't done in years. The funny thing about the parade is that I am not really very entertained by it, but just having it on, even in the background, makes for good memories.

Anyhow, I've got a whole lotta "not much" to do before I head out to Lauren and Karen's shindig. Yay me!



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!