Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

February 05, 2005 - 3:07 am

Things of little importance: (1) My feet hurt. In fact, my entire body is stiff and sore. Work sucks. (2) Work rocks. I have great coworkers and in general, Friday nights are a)lucrative and b) a lot of fun. (3) Work sucks. Although most of the regular musicians are really supercool guys, there's on particular creep that always gives me the heebie jeebies, and today crossed the line into sexual harassment. Stupid confrontations. :( (4) My cat is bulemic. (5) I was tempted to steal someone's dog today, which I think is on par with stealing someone's child, and therefore very wrong. (6) I suck at fulfilling nagging obligations if no particular individual is waiting for me to do so. (7) Last but least, I desire spare time and/or a backrub. Either would relax me immensely.

That's all I got. No game. No game at all.



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!