Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

September 14, 2002 - 7:28 pm

So today Stacey's mom finally married Matt. He's been around long enough, I think it's time they finally tied the knot. They had a really small wedding. When I asked Stacey how much it cost, she said "A lot more than we wanted to spend, like $1500"...!!!!!! So, point being, small wedding, lotsa Staceyfamily, therefore: Fun. Gage was too busy being cute and precocious to deal with people, so when everyone went outside he finally came out of the bedroom to cuddle on my lap and watch sitcoms with me. Stacey's uncle did a few numbers w/his son (who he's taught to play drums), and all was fun.

Result: Stacey's gonna bring home enough food to feed us for WEEKS! Woohoo!

Later that evening...So now, I've got the evening free (I set the whole day aside for the wedding)...what to do? I called up Kyle and Jason Christopher, and Tabi, and all of them are going to go see a movie with me. I'm thinking One Hour Photo...say what you will, but Insomnia proved to me that Robin Williams does serious in a CREEPY way. I'm supposed to stop by ABC after the film to see Brad and Co. but that will depend on when we get out. All in all, it's nice to have a whole evening free and NOT have to be in bed by 11pm.

The race is ON! Look at me go!



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!