Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

April 17, 2004 - 11:44 pm

Lazy lazy mornings.

Even though Karen came over at 8am to go running, once she was here we both decided we didn't want to go, and expressed this desire to each other by laying face down on the living room floor and refusing to move. We played rock paper scissors to make sure our decision was justified. It wasn't, but we didn't care.

So I'm down to one paper and two finals. Even though the aforementioned paper is not quite finished, it IS a really fucking pretty day outside, so I'm gonna go to Jeff's where there will be a barbecue and therefore lots of charred meat. I'll work on the paper later.

What are you doing at a computer? Get outside, you damned kids!



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!