Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

September 17, 2003 - 10:45 am

Who kicked their cold in 2 days?

Yeah, that's me. Of course, I got some Danny Tanner talks from Mike and Stacey about my cough syrup consumption, but as of yesterday morning I was back to 100%. So...HA!

In other news, my cognitive capacity is zilch when I'm sick, so I'm way behind on my schoolwork, and can't really afford to take the time off work to take care of it. It's gonna take a weekend or two of hard workering to cover the difference...we'll see how that goes. In the meantime I love my Ed classes like I love pancakes and butterscotch pudding (seperately), but really hate the horrid hours.

�C'est la vie, no?



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!