Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

October 25, 2003 - 11:26 pm

It's really beautiful how some things just feel like home to me, like creating holiday foodstuffs in my kitchen and talking about politics, turning on my Halloween lights, rolling around on the floor with my cat, and realizing that the one thing I forgot to do today was carve my Great Pumpkin.

Then again, I think there's a part of me that doesn't want to break him open. He's just so beautiful and circular and lopsided and how OH, how I adore him. And yes, I DID just specify a gender for my pumpkin. These things happen.



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!