Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

July 29, 2003 - 2:27 pm

Man alive! The Pulp Fiction soundtrack is some good lovin'...

It was a teenage wedding, and the old folks wished them well...You could see that Pierre did truly love the mademoiselle...and now the young monsieur and madame have rung the chapel bell..."c'est la vie" say the old folks, which goes to show you never can tell...

So I was listening to Samuel L. Jackson lay down God's wrath and mouthing the words, right in the middle of "vengeance and Fuuuurious anger" when someone walked by the window...I kinda...felt...stoopid. That is all.

Also, I'd like to officially report that I have finished the first draft of my Nazi paper. Only footnotes and revisions to go!



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!