Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

August 10, 2003 - 8:21 am

Sometimes I hate being a girl.

I mean, I've never been really good at it, being a "girly girl" that is...so there's an outsider-type feeling coming from that camp, and on the other hand, no matter how much you are "one of the guys" you're always going to be left out when "the guys" wanna/needta hang with "just the guys."

Haney called me in the middle of the day on Wednesday to say that he missed me, and that we should hang out. Well, the weekend has pretty much come and gone, and I haven't gotten any phone calls (Okay, so he was sick...but where in the fuck was everyone else?). In the meantime, the Outrage time bomb is ticking horribly loud...you do the math. This whole Operation Megan Isolation isn't really sitting so well with me lately.

...

Fucking boobs, always getting in the way.



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!