Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

February 21, 2004 - 8:11 am

Our flight doesn't leave until the afternoon, but I had to get up early this morning to finish packing.

You see, I tried to get everything together last night, but I was drunk. It seems that packing is really fun when you're drunk, but not all that productive. Knowing this, I gave myself a little extra time this morning to double-check the previous night's efforts.

Now, I'm not one to overpack. I can get by wearing this or that twice, and just living without some luxury or another that I didn't want to drag across the country. However, I'm not sure why I didn't think it necessary to pack a single bra, or why I tucked that bottle of Smirnoff so lovingly in its place.



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!