Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

October 22, 2003 - 1:36 pm

Item 42 has been pretty successful overall. In fact, the karma fairy seemed to notice my efforts and I must say that people-wise, this has been a pretty damned nice week.

In other news: I got my blood work back with splendid results, and also got the news that I don't (repeat DO NOT) have to take spring classes to graduate. From here on out (actually, from like spring '03 on out) it's all major work.

Also, I have just been informed that Fred "Rerun" Stubs (known to his loved ones as "Fred Berry," or perhaps just "Old Rerun") has died. Our guess is that it was a breakdance-induced heart attack. My pants mourn.



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!